Your 3 event credits: use your credits anytime within 12 months of purchase. Any unused credits expire 12 months after your original purchase date.
When is a credit used? Creating, configuring, duplicating, or deleting a draft event doesn't use a credit. A credit is used only when you publish Round 1.
Use the email associated with your Mix & Move account (or the one you plan to use). That's how we'll connect your purchase to your account.
Refund Policy
Mix & Move purchases are non-refundable. Because access to our digital software and event-use credits is provided immediately upon purchase, all sales are final. If you experience a duplicate charge, billing error, or accidentally purchase the wrong plan, please contact us so we can review the situation.